Creative. Production. Post.

We partner with brands, agencies, platforms, and publishers to create and distribute unforgettable commercials and branded content.

Stept is an award-winning creative and production studio known for work that features real-life characters, celebrity athletes, and breathtaking visuals. Our progressive roster of directors represents the next generation of storytellers, working across sports, comedy, and documentary genres.

Stept’s founding partners learned their craft shooting documentaries featuring elite members of the winter sports community. The trio’s commercial endeavors led to the construction of our studio in Los Angeles which now houses over 30 team members. Our growing team includes creative services, strategy, full production, and a post-house including Visual Effects, CGI, and Sound.


Say Hello:

General Inquiries

connect@steptstudios.com


Management

Alex Martini

Legal / Accounting / Insurance 

alex@steptstudios.com

Nick Martini

CEO / Director 

nick@steptstudios.com

Laura Cushing        

Head of Production

laura@steptstudios.com


Agency Commercial Sales 

Robin Stevens     

Sales Rep / Mid-West

312 519 3442         robin@idealpartnerstv.com

Susanne Kelly    

Sales Executive Producer / East/Midwest

917 386 8594        susanne@steptstudios.com


Brand Content, Creative and Partnerships     

Randall Bourquin        

Account Executive / Branded Content

404 996 7009       randall@steptstudios.com

Lindsey Hagen  

Executive Producer / Branded Content

781 635 2212        lindsey@steptstudios.com