Creative. Production. Post.

Stept is a creatively integrated production company.  

During the past decade we’ve become known for producing impactful content featuring authentic characters, celebrity athletes, and unique locations.

 

Early on, the founding partners, Nick Martini, Alex Martini, and Cam Riley learned their craft shooting documentaries featuring elite members of the alpine community. The trio’s commercial endeavors led to the construction of their studio in Los Angeles, while their headquarters in Jackson Hole was inspired by their mountain roots.

Today, the crew at Stept has diversified their commercial roster to include the next generation of visual storytellers, documentarians, urban lifestyle shooters, and athletic visionaries. They’ve recently worked with basketball superstar Steph Curry, international rap icon “YG”, The North Face CEO Todd Spalletto, Gatorade athlete Peyton Manning, and countless other influencers.

Say Hello:

Nick Martini

Executive Producer / Creative Director / Director 

781 820 0446       nick@steptstudios.com

Alex Martini

Legal / Accounting / Insurance 

307 203 6023      alex@steptstudios.com

Laura Cushing        

Head of Production

310 386 0485         laura@steptstudios.com

Lindsey Hagen        

Executive Producer / Branded Content

781 635 2212        lindsey@steptstudios.com

Susanne Kelly        

Sales Executive Producer / East/Midwest

917 386 8594        susanne@steptstudios.com

Ashley Ford       

Sales Rep / West Coast

213 364 1300         ashley@friendsofford.com